The Camp Grounds Association is governed by 14 directors elected by the Members at the Annual Meeting in August. The Board has a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Financial Secretary who serve one-year terms and nine other directors who serve three-year terms. The Officers and three directors are elected by the Members each year.

document-image-03The Association’s By-Laws are approved by the Members. Visit the By-Laws page to learn more.

Members are also expected to follow the Operating Guidelines of the Association. Visit the Operating Guidelines page to learn more.

Leave a Reply